PAR	AGOULD FUMC LEADERSHIP ROSTER 20)23			
Church Council					
Council Chair:	Kelsey Matheney				
Lay Leader/Member to AC:	Gene Weeks				
Lay Member to AC:	Mary Justice				
Alt. Lay Member to AC:	Susie Cook				
Chair of SPRC:	Robert Thompson				
Chair of Finance:	Seth Dearing				
Chair of Trustees:	Mike Bruce				
Church Treasurer:	Greg Graham				
Mission Team Chair:	Tracy Finch				
Hospitality Team Chair:	Nancy Cupp				
Pastors:	Rev. Dane Womack & Rev. Chase Burns				
Administrative & Program Staff: Angela Nev	/by, Mary Hickox, Brian Pearson, Bernard Ra	ley, Karoline Risker, Denise Chipman			
At-large Members:					
Class of '23:	Class of '24:	Class of '25:			
Bob Reynolds	Mary Hickox	Jonathan Peel			
Lauren Graham	Dixie Lawrence	Kevin Moslander			
Gene McIlvoy	Kay Luter	Tina Russell			
Kelsey Matheny	Josh McMunn	Audra Brown			
Sara Dickey	Brenda Anderson	Linda Glickert			
Katie Kasserman (youth)	Payton Brown	Carter Beliew (youth)			
reade reasserman (youth)	ayon blown	Kinlee Weatherford (youth)			
		Transee Weatherford (youth)			
Finance Committee					
Class of '23:	Class of '24:	Class of '25:			
Valerie Shelton	Kay Bland	Mary Ann Allen			
Crete Rhodes	Cindy Shepherd	John Jacob Cook			
Seth Dearing (Chair)	Martha McCain	Ryan Lawrence			
Ex officio w/ vote:					
Treasurer:	Greg Graham				
SPRC Chair:	Robert Thompson				
Trustees Chair:	Mike Bruce				
Church Council Chair:	Kelsey Matheney				
Lay Leader/Member to AC:	Gene Weeks				
Lay Member to AC:	Mary Justice				
Staff-Parish Relations Committee					
Class of '23:	Class of '24:	Class of '25:			
Robert Thompson (Chair)	Neva Shewmaker	H T Moore			
Susan Blossom	Sandra Wamock	Dannelle Rogers			
Linda Faulkner	Hayley Richardson	Natalie Bland			
Ex officio w/ vote:					
Lay Leader/Member to AC:	Gene Weeks				
Lay Member to AC:	Mary Justice				

Trustees				
Class of '23:	Class of '24:	Class of '25:		
Nathan Newby	Joe Barnett	Mona Tullos		
Janice Wilcox	Bill Phillips	Julie McHaney		
Mike Bruce (Chair)	Clint Beliew	Rusty McAllister		
		·		
Committee on Lay Leadership & Nom	inations			
Chair: Senior Pastor				
Class of '23:	Class of '24:	Class of '25:		
Tommy Grooms	Mauri Rogers	D. J. Jackson		
Jackie Barnett	Jessica Brewer	Tori Thompson		
Phylis Hamblen	Stan Phillips	Jason Weatherford		
	·			
Ex officio w/out vote: Assoc. Pastor				
Ex officio w/ vote, Lay Leader:	Gene Weeks			
Memorial Committee				
Class of '23:	Class of '24:	Class of '25:		
Mary Ann Stallcup	Carolyn Samuel	Mack Shotts		
W T Shewmaker	Shay Wyatt	Rena Jackson		
Endowment Committee				
Endowment Committee Class of '23:	Class of '24:	Class of '25:		
Robert Branch	Mary Ann Allen	3,000		
Robert Branch	Mary Arm Allen	Kay Luter		
Official descriptions of Committee and C Discipline is availabe at: https://www.cokesbury.com/book-of-disc	•	MC Discipline. A free online version of the		
The UMC website offersite summary inf	•	-		
https://www.umcdiscipleship.org/resource				
The following teams are organized to help oversee the ministry efforts of the church. These are allowed for and encouraged under the UMC Discipline as needed in each church's context. These are less formal in their title/structure than required committees. People may serve on these groups as well as committees listed above. Leadership in these groups may include persons not listed formally on this Nominations report. Discipleship Ministry Co-op				
Pastors:	Rev. Dane Womack & Rev. Chase	Burns		
		ernard Raley, Karoline Risker, Denise Chipman		
Chair of Church Council:	Kelsey Matheney			
Lay Leader:	Gene Weeks			
Mission Team Chair & Rep(s):	Tracy Finch			
Hospitality Team Chair & Rep(s):	Nancy Cupp			
Children's SS Teachers/Leaders:	Scarlett McMunn, Audra Brown, H	ayley Ricahrdson, Susie Cook		
Youth Teachers/Leaders:	Samantha Lahaie			
Connect Wednesday Reps:	Janice Wilcox, Susie Cook,			
Women's Ministry Rep(s):	Lesley Hobbs, others			
Men's Ministry Rep(s):	Rev. Dane, others			
Adult SS Teachers/Leaders(s):		Everett Rogers, Shelia Ragsdale, others		
Mission Team				
miooion roum				

Chair: Tracy Finch				
Judy Dacus (Secretary), Kerry Combs, Linda Faulkner, Tracy Finch, Guyla Jackson, Jim Jackson, Rena Jackson, Mary Justice, Betty Rutherford, John Shepherd, Charlotte Thompson				
Hospitality Team				
Chair: Nancy Cupp				
Janice Willcox; Linda Futrell; Susie Cook; Rusty McAllister; Matt Hobbs				
2023 Adhoc Subcomittees:				
Facility Security & Safety Subcommittee (Report to Trustees)				
320 W Main Property Future Subcommittee (Report to Trustees)				